Ashwagandha / Nootropics Depot
Nootropics Depot
Shoden Ashwagandha Capsules
Dose math
- Units per serving
- 1
- Ashwagandha per serving
- 120 mg
- Withanolides
- 35%
- Servings per container (label)
- 90
600 mg ashwagandha takes 5 servings of this product.
Prices
No prices found yet.
Prices are read from each store's own page and marked stale after 14 days. The best price is the lowest cost per 600 mg among prices that aren't stale. Star ratings are the store's own reviews and never affect rankings.
Third-party certification
No certification found on any certifier's website.
Lab results (COAs)
- Lot SHACS1081726ADoesn't count toward Tier A
- Lab
- Not named on the COA
- ISO/IEC 17025 accredited
- Unknown
- Test date
- Aug 17, 2026
- What was tested
- Finished product
Tests reported
- Withanolides (potency): reported
- Identity (species and plant part): reported
- Lead: reported
- Arsenic: reported
- Cadmium: reported
- Mercury: reported
- Microbial: not reported
- Pesticides: not reported
- Residual solvents: not reported
- Aflatoxins: not reported
Why not: lab's ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation is unconfirmed.
Open the COA - Lot SHACS1080426Doesn't count toward Tier A
- Lab
- Not named on the COA
- ISO/IEC 17025 accredited
- Unknown
- Test date
- Aug 4, 2026
- What was tested
- Finished product
Tests reported
- Withanolides (potency): reported
- Identity (species and plant part): reported
- Lead: reported
- Arsenic: reported
- Cadmium: reported
- Mercury: reported
- Microbial: not reported
- Pesticides: not reported
- Residual solvents: not reported
- Aflatoxins: not reported
Why not: lab's ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation is unconfirmed.
Open the COA
Why tier B
- Current third-party certification: not met
- No certification found.
- COA from an accredited lab, on the finished product, under 2 years old: not met
- Lot SHACS1081726A (Not named on the COA, tested 2026-08-17): lab's ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation is unconfirmed.
- Lot SHACS1080426 (Not named on the COA, tested 2026-08-04): lab's ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation is unconfirmed.
Tier A needs both checks. Tier B needs at least one COA or certification. Tier C has neither. The tier sits next to the price and is never blended into it.